Story435 69 / M
"Hi ladies look for some fun love you all!"
Ligonier, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2016

To view all of
Story435's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Personals Fuck Book Of Sex?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Story435's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,807,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Indiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Story435 69/M
Ligonier, Indiana
You never know what coming your way just take it and have fun!
I am average person and looking for an average lady. Anyone who would like to just chat would be fine
Young ladies I am not going to give you my phone number or any other e mail after I chat with you a few times. Been having trouble with girls in their 20's and 30's. I can be a lot of fun if you be nice young girls.
I am in to you older ladies more you have experience in the art of love!

My Ideal Person Nice lady looking for a good time. If you just want to chat we can do that too I am very open when chatting. We can chat about anything weather, sports and of course sex if you want. Men can chat to it would be fun.[bling674757]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Story435's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Ligonier, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: