Hottroccker 41 / 52 / C
"Recieve and Give"
Alfred, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 28, 2018

To view all of
Hottroccker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Adult Personals Fuck Book Of Sex?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hottroccker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,975 New photos this week!
  • 93,344,719 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UnicornHunt603
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
Oobplayers
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
2WHEELDFUN
New Hampshire, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
SilverDaddy2018
New Hampshire, United States
steeltoed22
New Hampshire, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
Looking043306970
Maine, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
 
Status
Hottroccker 41/C
Alfred, Maine
Introduction
Seeking fun playmates. Casual, clean, and discreet. Nsa. She will do who I say. We're 100% secure. If you want hit us up. Nonjudgemental, We're free most times. Her 51 bi, b cup. We go with the flow. She is highly sexual and loves it. Him straight forward, respectful, and fun. We like to meet new people and and have great sex. Not into endless chatting, emails or pic trading. Clean sociable, friendly, sharing. Looking for couples that are fun and disease free, tested (2/7/19) and are like minded and enjoy to pound one out and all cum when needed. Into Mild to wild, her first, all pleased, guys no cock shoving in her in mouth, let the lady do what she enjoys. We're not newbies and we're not pros, we not into endless chatting, emails or pic trading, enjoy movies food and drinks. Host, travel, get a room. Very accommodating. If interested send us a message. Any questions ask, we are busy but we will get back to you.

My Ideal Person Simple easygoing couple, no real commitments, just real fun..

Information
  • 41/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alfred, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1977 January 3, 1967
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Gray Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses